ON YOUR CELL PHONE - CLICK ON THE 3 HORIZONTAL BARS BELOW FOR THE MENU

Ft. Thomas Corvette Club
image1

2020 CLUB OFFICERS

President - Jack Buecker

Vice President - Bill McBrayer

Treasurer - Charlotte McBrayer

Secretary - Robin Bohn 



Our Sponsor: McCluskey Chevrolet

image2


Sales: (513) 761-1111 
Service: (513) 697-5200
Larry Malott, Vette Specialist
malottl@mccluskey.com

Cell: (513) 827-7582

FTCC History

Our first meeting was held on September 20th, 1995 in the dealer showroom at Kerry Chevrolet in Alexandria, KY (our first sponsor).  

Doug Schwegman and Kurt Meier founded the FTCC, served as officers, and have  been club members ever since. 

A combination of phone calls and a mailed flyer brought out 14 people who joined.  

Fred Haas, Fred Macke, and Dorothy South were also original members.

Kurt's friend Tim Newkirk drew the first and only logo for the FTCC.  

Our first event was a road trip to various points of interest in Cincinnati.  

FTCC SUPPORTS NATIONAL CORVETTE MUSEUM

image3

NCM MOTORSPORTS CONTRIBUTION

FTCC HELPS PAVE THE WAY AT NATIONAL CORVETTE MUSEUM

The Ft. Thomas Corvette Club contributed $600 toward the NCM Motorsports Park's "Pave the Way" campaign, raising funds to help pay for the paving of the track. Our Club president, Jack Buecker, made the presentation to the National Corvette Museum on February 6, 2014 during our club’s bus trip event. Jack was accompanied by several members of our club expressing excitement for the Motorsports Park. "We were looking to make a mark on the Motorsports Park for current and future FTCC members."

Website Links

Corvettes

National Corvette Museum http://www.corvettemuseum.com

Corvette Forum http://www.corvetteforum.com/

Corvette Action http://www.corvetteactioncenter.com/

Digital Corvettes http://www.digitalcorvettes.com/index.php

C5/C6 Registry http://www.c5registry.com/

2014 C7 Gets 6.2-litre V8 http://www.digitaltrends.com/cars/2014-chevrolet-corvette-c7-gets-all-new-6Jay 

Chronology of Corvettes http://kpolsson.com/vettehis/

Jay Leno's Garage https://www.nbc.com/jay-lenos-garage 

10/10ths Motorsports http://www.1010thsmotorsports.com


Area Car Clubs

Corvette Mod Group https://www.facebook.com/Corvette-Mod-Group-

Cincinnati Corvette Club http://cincinnati-corvettes.org

Eastgate Corvette Club https://www.hemmings.com/clubs/detail.html?hmn_club_id=1435526

Corvettes of Hamilton http://www.corvettesofhamilton.org/

Greater Dayton Corvette Club http://www.dayton-corvette-club.com/

Queen City NCRS http://www.ncrs.org/qc/

Bluegrass Corvette Club http://bluegrasscorvetteclub.org/

Rebel Corvettes of Bluegrass http://rebelcorvettes.org

Fall City Corvette Club http://www.fallscitycorvetteclub.com/

River Cities Corvette Club http://www.rivercitiescorvetteclub.com/

Vettes for Veterans Corvette Club, Inc. http://www.vettes4vets.club/


Local Car Clubs

Country Cruisers http://www.countrycruisers.com/

Tri-State Chevelle http://www.chevelles.net/tristate/

Cincy Custom Street Machines http://www.cincycustomstreetmachines.com/

Corvette Mod Group http://corvettemodgroup.com/

Corvettes of Hamilton http://corvettesofhamilton.org/


Part Vendors

Keen Parts http://www.keenparts.com/

Mid America Motorworks http://www.mamotorworks.com/corvette-parts.html

Corvette America http://www.corvetteamerica.com/

Zip Corvette http://www.zip-corvette.com/

Ecklers Corvette http://www.ecklers.com/

Corvette Central http://www.corvettecentral.com/

Street Side Auto http://www.streetsideauto.com/

Mid American Motorworkds http://www.mamotorworks.com